email Directory of Course Lecturers


Raymond Gillespie raymond.gillespie@may.ie

 

Jacinta Prunty Jacinta.Prunty@May.ie

 

Vincent Comerford  vincent.comerford@may.ie

 

Monsignor P J Corish no email

 

Raymond Refaussť library@ireland.anglican.org

 

Bernadette Cunningham library@ria.ie

 

Gary Owens gowens@iol.ie

 

W. H. Crawford whcrawford@beeb.net

 

John Bradley john.bradley@may.ie